Arlington Soccer Rec Clubs

Arlington Soccer Association’s Neighborhood Recreational Soccer Clubs are based on elementary school boundaries. Please find your school on the list below to find your club!

  • Abingdon - South Arlington
  • Arlington Traditional - Tornadoes
  • Ashlawn - Civitans
  • Barcroft - Arlington Kiwanis
  • Barrett - Arlington Kiwanis
  • Campbell - South Arlington
  • Carlin Springs - Civitans
  • Claremont - South Arlington
  • Discovery - Arlington Optimists
  • Drew Model School - South Arlington
  • Falls Church Schools - Falls Church
  • Glebe - Arlington Optimists
  • Hoffman Boston - Crystal City
  • Jamestown - PK
  • Key - Lightning
  • Long Branch - Revolutionaries
  • McKinley - Tornadoes
  • Nottingham - Northwest Lions
  • Oakridge - Crystal City
  • Patrick Henry - Revolutionaries
  • Randolph - Arlington Kiwanis
  • Science Focus - Lightning
  • Taylor - Arlington Aces
  • Tuckahoe - Northwest Lions

Other Schools

  • Home schools - Placed based on home address
  • Our Savior Lutheran - Arlington Kiwanis
  • St. Agnes - PK
  • St. Ann’s - Civitans
  • St. Charles - Arlington Kiwanis
  • St. Thomas More - Arlington Kiwanis

Club Contact Information

Arlington Aces | Candace Bryan Abbey | aces@arlingtonsoccer.com 
Arlington Kiwanis | Cindy Schaller | arlingtonkiwanis@arlingtonsoccer.com 
Arlington Optimist | Michal Simek | Melissa Heinzer | optimists@arlingtonsoccer.com 
Civitans | Rob Piester | civitans@arlingtonsoccer.com
Crystal City | Tiffany Sawers (Boys) and Cindy Lersten (Girls) | crystalcity@arlingtonsoccer.com 
Falls Church | Jimmy Ruby | jruby@fallschurchva.gov 
Lightning | David Gould (Boys) and Rich Hung (Girls) | lightning@arlingtonsoccer.com 
Northwest Lions | Brian Plesser (Girls) and John Mingus (Boys) | lions@arlingtonsoccer.com
PK Soccer | Ron Malachowski | pksoccer@arlingtonsoccer.com
Revolutionaries | Reid Porter | revolutionaries@arlingtonsoccer.com 
South Arlington | Dan Lopez | southarlington@arlingtonsoccer.com 
Tornadoes | David Weslow (Girls) and Bryan King (Boys) | tornados@arlingtonsoccer.com 
High School Boys Soccer | Mauricio Coreas | hsboys@arlingtonsoccer.com
High School Girls Soccer | Chris Siple | hsgirls@arlingtonsoccer.com