Arlington Soccer Rec Clubs

Arlington Soccer Association’s Neighborhood Recreational Soccer Clubs are based on elementary school boundaries. Please find your school on the list below to find your club!

  • Abingdon - South Arlington
  • Arlington Traditional - Tornadoes
  • Ashlawn - Civitans
  • Barcroft - Arlington Kiwanis
  • Barrett - Arlington Kiwanis
  • Campbell - South Arlington
  • Carlin Springs - Civitans
  • Claremont - South Arlington
  • Discovery - Arlington Optimists
  • Drew Model School - South Arlington
  • Falls Church Schools - Falls Church
  • Glebe - Arlington Optimists
  • Hoffman Boston - Crystal City
  • Jamestown - PK
  • Key - Lightning
  • Long Branch - Revolutionaries
  • McKinley - Tornadoes
  • Nottingham - Northwest Lions
  • Oakridge - Crystal City
  • Patrick Henry - Revolutionaries
  • Randolph - Arlington Kiwanis
  • Science Focus - Lightning
  • Taylor - Arlington Aces
  • Tuckahoe - Northwest Lions

Other Schools

  • Home schools - Placed based on home address
  • Our Savior Lutheran - Arlington Kiwanis
  • St. Agnes - PK
  • St. Ann’s - Civitans
  • St. Charles - Arlington Kiwanis
  • St. Thomas Moore - Arlington Kiwanis

Club Contact Information

Arlington Aces - aces@arlingtonsoccer.com 
Arlington Kiwanis - arlingtonkiwanis@arlingtonsoccer.com 
Alington Optimist - optimists@arlingtonsoccer.com 
Civitans - civitans@arlingtonsoccer.com
Crystal City - crystalcity@arlingtonsoccer.com 
Falls Church - jruby@fallschurchva.gov 
Lightning - lightning@arlingtonsoccer.com 
Northwest Lions - lions@arlingtonsoccer.com
PK Soccer - pksoccer@arlingtonsoccer.com
Revolutionaries - revolutionaries@arlingtonsoccer.com 
South Arlington - southarlington@arlingtonsoccer.com 
Tornadoes - tornados@arlingtonsoccer.com 
High School Boys Soccer - hsboys@arlingtonsoccer.com
High School Girls Soccer - hsgirls@arlingtonsoccer.com