Functional Committees

The ASA Board has six functional committees in addition to the two program committees (Rec & Travel).


Community Outreach – Dan Lopez, Chair

Members: Andrea Leeson, Ted Adefris, Ali Protik


Fields and Facilities – David Gould, Chair



Finance – Paul Bobeczko, Chair

Members:  Diane Oden


Fundraising – Allison Signorelli, Chair

Members: Gretchen Hamm, Margaret Core


Human Capital – Shaara Roman, Chair

Members:  Margaret Core


Risk – Brad Bondi, Chair

Members:  Diane Oden

Translate »