Staff

Staff

Adam Brick
Executive Director
adambrick@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-527-0157

Dan Ferguson
Recreational Soccer Director
danferguson@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-527-0157
xx
German Peri
Director of Travel Coaching
gperi@arlingtonsoccer.com
Luis Gendive
Auxiliary Programs Director
(Academy, Mini Soccer, ASA Camps & Clinics)

coachluis@arlingtonsoccer.com
571-216-6886
xx
Frank DeMarco
Assistant DOTC
frankdemarco@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-599-5233
Mike Woods
Developmental Program Director
(NOT the Development Academy)

mikewoods@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-608-9211
xx
Eddie Lima
Director of Coaching Education
elima@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-731-9815
Mary Bevis
Assistant Rec Director
marybevis@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-508-0775
xx
Nicci Wright
U15-19 Girls Age Group Director
nicciwright@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-851-2006
Soraya Strobach
Rec Registrar
registrar@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-527-0157
Jawed Sanie
Director of Player Development (Travel Camps & Clinics),
U13-14 Age Group Director
jsanie@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-801-8810
Diane Oden
Finance Director
dianeoden@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-527-0157
xx
Mo Tayari
Youth Director
mo@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-200-8068
Jerry Ellison
Tournament & Events Director
tournaments@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-864-0418
xx
Lizzy Stell
Assistant Travel Director
lizzy@arlingtonsoccer.com

703-801-1164
Gretchen Hamm
Director of Development
ghamm@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-298-0331
xx
Jennifer Kosko
Travel Administrator
jenniferkosko@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-244-7280
Prem Singh
Fields Coordinator
premsingh@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-501-4360
xx
Jake Ouimet
Director of Player Resources
jake@arlingtonsoccer.com
412-918-9942
Dave Berver
Programs & Logistics Coordinator
daveberver@arlingtonsoccer.com
571-296-3683
xx
 Grant Smith
U15-19 Boys Age Group Director
grantsmith@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-868-8867
Karen Kelser
Director of Coaching Education / Girls U13-U19
karenkelser@arlingtonsoccer.com
Wes Windsor
Program Admin
weswindsor@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-527-0157
Kay Luzius
Accounting Assistant
kayluzius@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-527-0157
xx
Othmane Benkhallouk
Kindergarten Soccer Coordinator
coachothmane@arlingtonsoccer.com
571-835-5488
Ann Marie Borkowski
Customer Services Assistant / Super Y Admin
annmarie@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-527-0157
xx
Bonnie Johnson
Travel Admin / DA Admin
bonniejohnson@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-286-0826
Position Open
Administrative Specialist
703-527-0157


Translate »